Skip to main content

Set Urgency button can be clicked multiple times and creates duplicate tasks

When I click the Set Urgency button, it doesn’t get disabled, so I can click it over and over. Every time I click, it creates another task with the same info. The button should probably be disabled after the first click to avoid this.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Ryan Vogel

    Team•

    May 10, 2025

    Good catch, will implement fix for that today.